aj-banner
Willkommen im
DHV-Bezirk
Staufen

Termine
Bezirksblättle
Biete & Suche
Wir über uns
Neues
Sprungbrett
Vereine
email-dr.gif
Home
zur Landesseite

Adressen Bezirksvorstandschaft

Stand: 03/2016

Zentrale Kontaktaufnahme
www: http://www.dhv-staufen.de/
e-mail: vorstand@dhv-staufen.de
Fax: 07161/98799251
Vorsitzender
Erhard Schwenk
Seedach 23
73035 Göppingen
Tel. 07161/98799250
e-mail: eschwenk@dhv-staufen.de
Stellvertreter
Volker Faßnacht
e-mail: vfassnacht@dhv-staufen.de
Tel. 0172/4611121
Bezirksdirigent
Erwin Schuster
e-mail: bezirksdirigent@dhv-staufen.de
Tel. 0711/5852424
Bezirksjugendleiterin
Kathrin Class
e-mail: bez-jl@dhv-staufen.de
Tel. 07127/977511
Schriftführer
Peter Weitmann
e-mail: schriftfuehrer@dhv-staufen.de
Internet-Betreuer
Peter Weitmann
e-mail: staufen@akkordeonjugend.de
Beisitzer
Claus Gregustobires
e-mail: claus.gregustobires@t-online.de
Beisitzer
Klaus Millerferli
e-mail: kmillerferli@dhv-staufen.de
Beisitzerin
Simone Kopp
e-mail: skopp@dhv-staufen.de
DHV-Bundesverband
Deutscher Harmonikaverband e.V.
Postfach 1150
78635 Trossingen

Tel. 07425/3266-45 oder -46 oder -47 Fax. -48
e-mail: dhv-trossingen@t-online.de
Website: http://www.dhv-ev.de/
Der Bezirksvorstand anno 2006
Der Bezirksvorstand anno 2006
(v.l.n.r.: C.Gregustobires, E.Schuster, N.Metzger, V.Faßnacht, E.Schwenk, A.Blessing)

Zurück zu -Wir über uns-
Kontakt: staufen@akkordeonjugend.de